The Strangers

330.00 грн.

Артикул: 9780142425756 Категорія:
ID товара: 20516

Опис

In the fourth volume of the New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series, Olive thought she had uncovered all the house’s secrets. She was wrong. It’s Halloween night when strangers come to Linden Street . . . and something absolutely vital to Olive goes missing. To what lengths will she go to get it back? Can she trust the strangers? Will she turn to a new and dangerous magic within the paintings of Elsewhere? Or will Olive put her faith in her own worst enemies to save the people and home she loves? The stakes grow higher, the secrets more dangerous, and mystery and magic abound as Olive, the boys, and the magical cats uncover the true nature of the old stone house on Linden Street. A must-read fantasy series for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap. “This haunting fantasy thriller brings together the quirkiness of Roald Dahl and darkness of Neil Gaiman.” –Austin Family “The story was well-written, clever, and completely unpredictable…a great summer read that will let your imagination run wild.” –TIME for Kids

Відгуки

Відгуків немає, поки що.

Будьте першим, хто залишив відгук “The Strangers”“

Ваша e-mail адреса не оприлюднюватиметься. Обов’язкові поля позначені *

Телефон (095) 376 55 10
Моб: (050) 334-02-56
Факс (044) 528-60-30
Україна, м. Київ, вул Василя Тютюнника, 16 А ( кол. Анрі Барбюса)
Офіс 1