A Man Called Ove

415.00 грн.

Артикул: 9781444775815 Категорія:
ID товара: 25247

Опис

The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman’s heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce’s The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, Graeme Simsion’s The Rosie Project and David Nicholl’s US.

New York Times bestseller

‘Warm, funny, and almost unbearably moving’ Daily Mail

‘Rescued all those men who constantly mean to read novels but never get round to it’ Spectator Books of the Year

At first sight, Ove is almost certainly the grumpiest man you will ever meet. He thinks himself surrounded by idiots – neighbours who can’t reverse a trailer properly, joggers, shop assistants who talk in code, and the perpetrators of the vicious coup d’etat that ousted him as Chairman of the Residents’ Association. He will persist in making his daily inspection rounds of the local streets.

But isn’t it rare, these days, to find such old-fashioned clarity of belief and deed? Such unswerving conviction about what the world should be, and a lifelong dedication to making it just so?

In the end, you will see, there is something about Ove that is quite irresistible…

Відгуки

Відгуків немає, поки що.

Будьте першим, хто залишив відгук “A Man Called Ove”“

Ваша e-mail адреса не оприлюднюватиметься. Обов’язкові поля позначені *

Телефон (095) 376 55 10
Моб: (050) 334-02-56
Факс (044) 528-60-30
Україна, м. Київ, вул Василя Тютюнника, 16 А ( кол. Анрі Барбюса)
Офіс 1